

Govt. Aided UG College
Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University
NAAC Accredited 2nd Cycle
Recognised by UGC under 2(f) & 12(B)

IQAC (2022-23)

## THE IQAC

Sl. No.	Member Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Pinaki Ranjan Bhattacharyya, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Ashish Kr. Chakraborty	Co-ordinator
3.	Dr. Abhisek Bhattacharya	Teacher Member
4.	Dr. Sandip Tah	Teacher Member
5.	Prof. Sadiya Pravin	Teacher Member
6.	Prof. Dhiren Mandi	Teacher Member
7.	Prof. Amrita Sett	Teacher Member
8.	Prof. Tapas Ghosh	Teacher Member
9.	Prof. Shubhalaksmi Raychowdhury	Teacher Member
10.	Dr. Debarati Das	Teacher Member
11.	Smt. Rianka Banerjee	Alumni Representative
12.	Shri Ranjit Mukherjee	Management Representative
13.	Shri Jagatpati Mitra	Representative of Social Stakeholder
14.	General Manager, Bankola Area, ECL	Representative of Industrial Stakeholder